top of page

2023-2024 Chapter Officers

Dr. Tamara Cornick

Tamara Cornick

President

president@norfolkpearls.com

Demetrius Fowlkes

Demetrius Fowlkes

Vice President

vicepresident@norfolkpearls.com

Janaé Taylor

JaNaé Taylor

Secretary

secretary@norfolkpearls.com

LaQuisha Hill

La-Quisha Hill

Assistant Secretary

Lisa Bishop

Lisa Bishop

Treasurer

treasurer@norfolkpearls.com

Shelly Jones

Shelly Jones

Assistant Treasurer

Shawnda Green

Shawnda Green

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@norfolkpearls.com

Jada Jones

Jada Etheridge

Assistant Financial Secretary

Melanie Patterson

Melanie Patterson

Hostess

Deja Patterson
Shelia Lewis
Violet Hoyle

Deja Patterson

Assistant Hostess

Shelia Reavis-Lewis

Corresponding Secretary

correspondingsecretary@norfolkpearls.com

Violet Hoyle

Public Relations Officer

Ye-Vetta Wilson-Worst

Ye-Vetta Wilson-Worst

Parliamentarian

S. Michelle Layne

Michelle Layne

Sergeant at Arms

Colita Fairfax

Colita Fairfax

Chaplain

Allison Davis

Allison Davis

Member at Large

Sherri Ruff

Sherri Ruff

Member at Large

Khalilah Shabazz

Khalilah Shabazz

Member at Large Chairman

Tourean Jones

Tourean Johns

Graduate Advisor

Delta Epsilon (NSU)

de_graduateadvisor@norfolkpearls.com

Denise Jones

Denise Jones

Graduate Advisor

Kappa Gamma (ODU)

kg_graduateadvisor@norfolkpearls.com

Denise McKinney

Denise McKinney

Nominating Committee Chairman

Sandra Johnson

Sandra Johnson

Nominating Committee

Krystal Belfield

Krystal Belfield

Nominating Committee

TBD

TBD

Nominating Committee

Carla Perry

Carla Perry

Nominating Committee

Kathy Moore

Kathy Moore

Historian

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

Strengthen Our Sisterhood

Paulette France

Tamika Singletary-Johnson

Empower Our Families

Shelly Scott-Johnson

Build Our Economic Wealth

La-Quisha Hill

Oriel Rivers

Enhance Our Environment

Sandra Johnson

Brittany Clark

Advocate for Social Justice

Ada Blair

Carolyn Harper

Uplift Our Local Community

Kapri Moore

JaNae Griffin

Archives

Kathy Moore

Audit

Odetta Bryant

Awards

Patrice Boone

Monica Chisholm

Bylaws

Ye-Vetta Wilson-Worst

Connections

Tiffany Moore-Buffaloe

Teesha Sanders

Diamond/Pearl/Golden/Silver

Stacy Bland

Wendy Malone-Fulton

EAF

Bertha Escoffery

Finance/Budget

Lisa Bishop

Fundraising

Talaya Sims

fundraising@norfolkpearls.com

Graduate Advisors Council

Denise Jones

Tourean Johns

Founders' Day

Ada Blair

Oriel Rivers

Membership

Chauntrell Guilford

membership@norfolkpearls.com

Nominating

Denise McKinney

Pan-Hellenic Council

Sheila London

President's Council

Kathy Moore

Programs

Demetrius Fowlkes

programs@norfolkpearls.com

Protocol

Clarysa Kelly

Anordia Weatherly

Retreat

Jada Jones

Risk Management

Jacquelyn Lucas

Fontaine Ferebee-Johns

Rituals

Monta Fennell

Scholarship

Denita Bottoms 

Bertha Escoffery

scholarship@norfolkpearls.com

Sisterly Relations

Charita Selden

Sherri Ruff

Standards

Selina Joseph

Strategic Plan

Sonja Hale

Janaé Taylor

Lillian Brinkley

Technology

Violet Hoyle

technology@norfolkpearls.com

Tellers

Ye-Vetta Wilson-Worst

bottom of page