top of page

2023-2024 Chapter Officers

Website Photos (2).png

Tamara Cornick

President

president@norfolkpearls.com

6.png

Demetrius Fowlkes

Vice President

vicepresident@norfolkpearls.com

15.png

JaNaé Taylor

Secretary

secretary@norfolkpearls.com

23.png

La-Quisha Hill

Assistant Secretary

10.png

Lisa Bishop

Treasurer

treasurer@norfolkpearls.com

Website Photos (2).png

Shelly Jones

Assistant Treasurer

16.png

Shawnda Green

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@norfolkpearls.com

Website Photos.png

Jada Etheridge

Assistant Financial Secretary

5.png

Melanie Patterson

Hostess

13.png
17.png
9.png

Deja Patterson

Assistant Hostess

Shelia Reavis-Lewis

Corresponding Secretary

correspondingsecretary@norfolkpearls.com

Violet Hoyle

Public Relations Officer

7.png

Ye-Vetta Wilson-Worst

Parliamentarian

18.png

Michelle Layne

Sergeant at Arms

19.png

Colita Fairfax

Chaplain

11.png

Allison Davis

Member at Large

3.png

Sherri Ruff

Member at Large

4.png

Khalilah Shabazz

Member at Large Chairman

Home Page.png

Tourean Johns

Graduate Advisor

Delta Epsilon (NSU)

de_graduateadvisor@norfolkpearls.com

20.png

Denise Jones

Graduate Advisor

Kappa Gamma (ODU)

kg_graduateadvisor@norfolkpearls.com

12.png

Denise McKinney

Nominating Committee Chairman

8.png

Sandra Johnson

Nominating Committee

14.png

Krystal Belfield

Nominating Committee

Website Photos (3).png

Rhonda Steward

Nominating Committee

26.png

Carla Perry

Nominating Committee

24.png

Kathy Moore

Historian

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

Strengthen Our Sisterhood

Khalilah Shabazz

Tamika Singletary-Johnson

Empower Our Families

Shelly Scott-Johnson

Chenequa Hayden

Build Our Economic Wealth

La-Quisha Hill

Oriel Rivers

Enhance Our Environment

Sandra Johnson

Brittany Clark

Advocate for Social Justice

Ada Blair

Carolyn Harper

Uplift Our Local Community

Kapri Moore

JaNae Griffin

Archives

Kathy Moore

Audit

Odetta Bryant

Awards

Patrice Boone

Monica Chisholm

Bylaws

Ye-Vetta Wilson-Worst

Connections

Tiffany Moore-Buffaloe

Teesha Sanders

Diamond/Pearl/Golden/Silver

Stacy Bland

Wendy Malone-Fulton

EAF

Bertha Escoffery

Finance/Budget

Lisa Bishop

Fundraising

Talaya Sims

fundraising@norfolkpearls.com

Graduate Advisors Council

Denise Jones

Tourean Johns

Founders' Day

Ada Blair

Oriel Rivers

Membership

Chauntrell Guilford

membership@norfolkpearls.com

Nominating

Denise McKinney

Pan-Hellenic Council

Sheila London

President's Council

Kathy Moore

Programs

Demetrius Fowlkes

programs@norfolkpearls.com

Protocol

Clarysa Kelly

Anordia Weatherly

Retreat

Jada Jones

Risk Management

Jacquelyn Lucas

Fontaine Ferebee-Johns

Rituals

Monta Fennell

Scholarship

Denita Bottoms 

Bertha Escoffery

scholarship@norfolkpearls.com

Sisterly Relations

Charita Selden

Sherri Ruff

Standards

Selina Joseph

Strategic Plan

Sonja Hale

Janaé Taylor

Lillian Brinkley

Technology

Violet Hoyle

technology@norfolkpearls.com

Tellers

Ye-Vetta Wilson-Worst

bottom of page