2021-2022 Chapter Officers

Anordia Weatherly

President

president@norfolkpearls.com

Yolanda Hines-Penn

Assistant Secretary

Khalilah Shabazz

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@norfolkpearls.com

S. Michelle Layne

Vice President

vicepresident@norfolkpearls.com

Tamara Cornick-Leonard

Secretary

secretary@norfolkpearls.com

Demetrius Fowlkes

Treasurer

treasurer@norfolkpearls.com

Monta Fennell

Assistant Treasurer

Melanie Patterson

Assistant Financial Secretary

Sherri Madison Ruff

Hostess

Khandi Hall

Assistant Hostess

Tiffany Moore-Buffaloe

Corresponding Secretary

correspondingsecretary@norfolkpearls.com

Brittany Clark

Public Relations Officer

Carla Perry

Parliamentarian

Shawnda Green

Sergeant at Arms

Adia White

Chaplain

Stacye Blue

Member at Large

Monica Chisholm

Member at Large

Denise McKinney

Member at Large

Sandra "Dee" Johnson

Lead Graduate Advisor

Delta Epsilon (NSU)

de_graduateadvisor@norfolkpearls.com

Sherry Menard

Graduate Advisor

Delta Epsilon (NSU)

Shelly Mitchell Jones

Graduate Advisor

Delta Epsilon (NSU)

Veleka Gatling

Lead Graduate Advisor

Kappa Gamma (ODU)

kg_graduateadvisor@norfolkpearls.com

Sheila London

Graduate Advisor

Delta Epsilon (NSU)

 

Allison Davis

Graduate Advisor

Kappa Gamma (ODU)

Denise Jones

Graduate Advisor

Kappa Gamma (ODU)

Dana Hathorn

Nominating Committee

YeVetta Wilson-Worst

Nominating Committee

Rhonda Steward

Graduate Advisor

Kappa Gamma (ODU)

Clarysa Kelly

Nominating Committee

Ardaith Brown

Nominating Committee Chair

Jacquelyn Scott

Nominating Committee

Colita Fairfax

Historian

2021-2022 Committee Chairs

Target 1: HBCU 4 Life: A Call To Action

Shelia Reavis-Lewis

Cristina Alsop

Signature Program: #CAP℠

Patrice Boone and Monica Chisholm

iocap@norfolkpearls.com

Target 2: Women's Health and Wellness

Suzanne Davis

Target 3: Building Your Economic Legacy

Rhonda Bonaparte

Target 4: The Arts!

Phyllis Johns

Target 5: Global Impact

Jaime Lomax and Teesha Sanders

Archives

Colita Fairfax

Audit

Shawnda Green

Awards

Sanguetta Banks

Bylaws

Carla Perry 

Connections

Ada Blair

Diamond/Pearl/Golden

Katherine Lindsey

EAF

YeVetta Wilson-Worst

Finance/Budget

Demetrius Fowlkes

Fundraising

Bianca Harmon

fundraising@norfolkpearls.com

Graduate Advisors Council

Denise Jones

Green Team Ivies

Theresa Henry

Founders' Day

Chauntrell Guilford 

Membership

Chauntrell Guilford

membership@norfolkpearls.com

Nominating

Ardaith Brown

Pan-Hellenic Council

Sheila London

President's Council

Violet Hoyle

Programs

S. Michelle Layne

programs@norfolkpearls.com

Protocol

Markita Heard

Retreat

Sonja Hale

Risk Management

Jamillah Silver

Rituals

Gwendolyn Bruce

Scholarship

Ashton Rinaldi

scholarship@norfolkpearls.com

Sisterly Relations

Charita Selden

Standards

Selina Joseph

Strategic Plan

Janaé Taylor

Technology

Violet Hoyle

technology@norfolkpearls.com

Tellers

Carla Perry